1R0B8310.jpg

MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT - UPDATE

Middle School Night performances and dinner have been rescheduled to Friday, October 26th. Students in 5th-8th grade are encouraged to sign-up below and be a part of an amazing night.
Sign Up

IMG_9866.JPG

JOIN US FOR HOMECOMING

Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 p.m. Marching Band and Royelles Performance
7:30 p.m. Football Kick-Off vs Dallas Lincoln
Halftime: 2018 Hall of Fame Induction


EXPANDING THE EXPERIENCE

Nolan Catholic High School is committed to opening the doors so that our students can reach further than the walls that otherwise enclose them and therefore are able to recognize and cherish the eternal and transcendental goods of Truth, Beauty, and Goodness.
Breaking Ground Starting December 2018


TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

important SEPTEMBER dates

Saturday, September 1 - Welcome Dance
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day (No School)
Wednesday, September 5 - Viking Club Meeting
Friday, September 7 - First Friday Mass
Monday, September 10 - Freshman Retreat (Boys)
Tuesday, September 11 - Freshman Retreat (Girls)
Wednesday, September 12 - Progress Reports Due
Saturday, September 15 - Summer CM Hour Deadline
Thursday, September 20 - North Texas Giving Day
Friday, September 21 - Middle School Night
Friday, September 28 - Homecoming
Saturday, September 29 - Homecoming Dance