Truth, Beauty, and Goodness

Nolan Catholic integrates theology into its core curriculum. We are an active and caring community, grounded in the values of our Catholic faith.

 
 
 
Mass (Frist Friday) 9-6-18 (36 of 50).png
 

our story


750w.png

Summer Academics

Nolan Catholic High School is offering summer programs for course credit and enrichment. All classes will be held at Nolan Catholic High School. Counselors are available to meet with students and parents to discuss possible areas of summer study.

Football Vs. All Saints 11-2-18 (16 of 407).png

Summer Athletics

Nolan Catholic High School is holding several summer athletics camps for incoming and returning students, as well as for local youth athletes.

 
 
Ambassador.jpg

Apply Today

The Online Application for the 2019-2020 school year is now available. Use the link below to Apply Online or visit our Admissions Process page for more details.

pastoral video from bishop olson

Expanding the Experience

Nolan Catholic High School is committed to opening the doors so that our students can reach further than the walls that otherwise enclose them and therefore are able to recognize and cherish the eternal and transcendental goods of Truth, Beauty, and Goodness.

 
 

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

 
 

 

important April dates

  • Wednesday, April 3 — Viking Club Meeting (7 p.m.)

  • Friday, April 5 — First Friday Mass & Dress Gray Uniforms

  • Sunday, April 7 — President’s Welcome Reception (2 p.m.)

  • Wednesday, April 10 — 8th Grade Vocations Mass (1 p.m.)

  • Thursday, April 11 — Spring Jazz Concert (7 p.m.)

  • Saturday, April 13 — ACT (8 a.m.)

  • Sunday, April 14 — Palm Sunday (1 p.m.)

  • Monday, April 15 — CM Hours Deadline

  • Tuesday, April 16 — Chrism Mass (7:45 a.m.)

  • Wednesday, April 17 — 4th Quarter Progress Reports

  • Thursday, April 18 — Holy Thursday (No school / inclement weather make-up)

  • Friday, April 19 — Good Friday (No school)

  • Sunday, April 21 — Easter

  • Monday, April 22 — Easter Monday (No school)

  • Tuesday, April 23 — No school / inclement weather make-up

  • Wednesday, April 24 & Thursday, April 25 — National German Exam

  • Friday, April 26 — Junior Leadership Day

  • Friday, April 26 — Senior Community Day

  • Saturday, April 27 — Big Band Dance (7 p.m.)

  • Sunday, April 28 — Spirit Games (1:30 p.m.)

2018-2019 Quick Reference Calendar

 

Where are our Vikings?

Just a few schools where you can find recent NCHS graduates