MIDDLE SCHOOL NIGHT

Nolan Catholic will be hosting a Middle School Night on Friday, September 21st, for students in 5th-8th grade who are interested in Football, Marching Band and Color Guard, Cheerleading,
or the Royelles Dance Team.

IMG_9866.JPG

JOIN US FOR HOMECOMING

Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 p.m. Marching Band and Royelles Performance
7:30 p.m. Football Kick-Off vs Dallas Lincoln
Halftime: 2018 Hall of Fame Induction

INVEST IN A VIKING

For over 54 years, our Bridge Street campus has helped to form young women and men in their faith and rigorously prepare them for the future. Investing in a Viking is vital in helping us to meeting operating costs, provide for campus and classroom improvements, and expand our ability to offer tuition assistance. We need your help. We prayerfully rely upon generous Viking supporters to make a difference in the lives of so many students.


TWITTER


INSTAGRAM


important SEPTEMBER dates

Saturday, September 1 - Welcome Dance
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day (No School)
Wednesday, September 5 - Viking Club Meeting
Friday, September 7 - First Friday Mass
Monday, September 10 - Freshman Retreat (Boys)
Tuesday, September 11 - Freshman Retreat (Girls)
Wednesday, September 12 - Progress Reports Due
Saturday, September 15 - Summer CM Hour Deadline
Thursday, September 20 - North Texas Giving Day
Friday, September 21 - Middle School Night
Friday, September 28 - Homecoming
Saturday, September 29 - Homecoming Dance