top of page
  • NCHS

2020-2021 NCHS Cheer Squad Announced!

After an entirely virtual cheer try-outs, the 2020-2021 Nolan Catholic cheer squad has been selected.

Each participant did a fantastic job of adapting to the new virtual format, and there was a tremendous amount of turnout. The future of this program is bright under the direction of Janet Thomas and Bailey North. 2020-2021 Junior Varsity Squad Captain: Bridget Brown

Co-Captain: Madelyn Eskew

April Allen Ava Bayer

Annie Berndt Ella Button

Sydney Cannon Abby Cawyer Michelle Choi

Kate Fryda

Natalie Fulton Addison Pick

Mallory Redler Lauren Venegas

Trang Vu 2020-2021 Varsity Squad

Captain: Olivia Sganga

Co-Captain: Hannah Martinez

Juliette Arellano

Victoria Chan

Ava Cook

Mia Cortez

Claire Franques

Katie Gaitan

Gaby Gibson

Avery Gilbert

Victoria Gomez

Jacqueline Hong Nina Marquino

Victoria Martinez

Faith Morano

Hannah Rainey

Sophia Rios

Zoe Ruppel

Abigail Schwartz

Ella Walden Victor: Matthew Tovar Victoria: Daniela Vela

1,039 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page