NOLAN CATHOLIC ATHLETICS


2018 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE RELEASED


THIS WEEK IN SPORTS

Monday, February 19
WBB vs JPII - Frosh 7:30pm / JV 4:30pm / V 6:00pm
MBB vs JPII - Frosh 6:00pm / JV 4:30pm / V 7:30pm
WGolf - Burleson Centennial at Hidden Creek

Tuesday, February 20
SB vs Weatherford - JV 5:00pm / V 6:30pm
BB vs HSAA - V 4:30pm *POSTPONED

Wednesday, February 21
SB vs Bishop Dunne* - V 6:00pm
MGolf - McKinney ISD BBQ Classic at Oak Hollow

Thursday, February 22
Tennis vs JPII at Hurst Tennis Center
BB at Arlington Lamar Tournament
JV vs Lamar 11:00am

Friday, February 23
T/F at Country Day Invitational - 8:00am
Tennis at Kaufman Tournament - V 7:00am
BB at Arlington Lamar Tournament
JV vs LD Bell 6:00pm

Saturday, February 24
BB at Arlington Lamar Tournament
JV vs Richland 1:20pm
JV vs Arlington 3:40pm

SOCIAL FEED


SCHEDULES

2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Tue. Feb 13 vs South Hills | 6:00pm
Texas Private School Classic
Thur. Feb 15 vs Denton Calvary Academy (@FWC) | 2:30pm
Fri. Feb 16 vs Lubbock Christian (@SCS) | 9:30am
Fri. Feb 16 @ Southwest Christian | 7:30pm
Sat. Feb 17 TBA | TBA

Mon. Feb 19 vs HSAA | TBA
Mon. Feb 26 vs Trimble Tech | 6:30pm
Carrollton Diamond Classic
Thur. Mar 1 vs McKinney North (@Kelly Field) | 3:30pm
Thur. Mar 2 vs Reedy (@Kelly Field) | 5:45pm
Fri. Mar 2 vs Wylie (@Kelly Field) | 3:30pm
Sat. Mar 3 vs Lonestar (@Kelly Field) |3:30pm
Arlington Lamar Invitational
Thur. Mar 8 vs Nimitz (@LAM) | 5:00pm
Thur. Mar 8 vs Lake Ridge (@LAM) | 7:20pm
Fri. Mar 9 vs RL Turner (@SAM) | 7:20pm
Sat. Mar 10 vs Lamar (@LAM) | 11:00am
Sat. Mar 10 vs Trinity (@LAM) | 3:40pm

Tue. Mar 13 @ John Paul II | 1:00pm
Wed. Mar 14 vs John Paul II | 1:00pm
Sat. Mar 17 vs THESA | 12:00pm
Tue. Mar 20 @ Prestonwood | 7:00pm
Wed. Mar 21 vs Prestonwood | 7:00pm
Tue. Mar 27 vs Liberty | 7:00pm
Wed. Mar 28 @ Liberty | 4:30pm
Tue. Apr 3 vs Parish Episcopal | 7:00pm
Fri. Apr 6 @ Parish Episcopal | 7:00pm
Tue. Apr 10 @ TCA | 5:00pm
Fri. Apr 13 vs TCA | 7:00pm

Sat. Apr 14 vs THESA | 12:00pm
Tue. Apr 17 @ Bishop Dunne | 4:30pm
Fri. Apr 20 vs Bishop Dunne | 7:00pm

Sat. Apr 21 @ Country Day | 1:00pm
Tue. Apr 24 @ Bishop Lynch | 7:00pm
Fri. Apr 27 vs Bishop Lynch | 7:00pm  

2018 JV Baseball Schedule

Sat. Feb 3 vs JP II (DH) | 10:00am and Noon
Tue. Feb 6 @ JP II | 6:00pm
Fri. Feb 9 @ Trimble Tech (DH) | 4:00pm and 6:00pm
Arlington Lamar JV Tournament
Thu. Feb 22 vs Lamar (LAM) | 11:00am
Fri. Feb 23 vs LD Bell (LAM) | 6:00pm
Sat. Feb 24 vs Richland (LAM) | 1:20pm
Sat. Feb 24 vs Arlington (LAM) | 3:40pm

Mon. Feb 26 vs Trimble Tech | 4:30pm
Arlington Lamar JV/frosh Tournament
Thur. Mar 1 vs Bowie (LAM) | 6:00pm
Fri. Mar 2 vs Lamar (LAM) | 11:00am
Fri. Mar 2 vs Arlington (LAM) | 1:20pm
Sat. Mar 3 vs Pantego Christian (LAM) | 2:40pm
Sat. Mar 3 vs MacArthur (LAM) | 7:20pm

Mon. Mar 5 vs HSAA | 6:00pm
Tue. Mar 6 vs Bishop Lynch | 6:00pm
Tue. Mar 13 @ JP II (DH) | 3:00pm and 5:00pm
Sat. Mar 17 vs THESA | 2:00pm
Tue. Mar 20 @ Prestonwood | 4:30pm
Thur. Mar 22 vs Prestonwood | 4:30pm
Sat. Mar 24 vs Trimble Tech | 2:00pm
Tue. Mar 27 vs Liberty | 4:30pm
Wed. Mar 28 @ Liberty | 7:00pm
Tue. Apr 3 @ Western Hills | 6:00pm
Sat. Apr 7 vs Dunbar | 12:00pm
Mon. Apr 9 vs Grace Prep | 6:00pm
Thur. Apr 12 @ TCA | 5:00pm
Fri. Apr 13 vs TCA | 4:30pm
Fri. Apr 20 vs Western Hills | 4:30pm
Sat. Apr 21 @ Country Day | 11:00am
Tue. Apr 24 @ Bishop Lynch | 4:30pm
Fri. Apr 27 vs Bishop Lynch | 4:30pm