Summer Camps

Summer Strength and Conditioning

Incoming and Returning NCHS Students

Dates
Monday , June 4 - Friday, July 20
MTWThF
Time
Girls: 8:00am - 10:00am
Boys: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cost
$125


Middle School Athletic Camps

Rising 3rd - 8th Graders

VOLLEYBALL

Dates
Monday, June 4 - Thursday, June 7
MTWTh
Time
8:00am - 11:00am
Cost
$125

BOYS AND GIRLS BASKETBALL

Dates
Monday, June 18 - Thursday, June 21
MTWTh
Time
8:00am - 11:00am
Cost
$125

BOYS AND GIRLS SOCCER

Dates
Monday, June 11 - Thursday, June 14
MTWTh
Time
8:00am - 11:00am
Cost
$125
More Information

FOOTBALL

Dates
Monday, June 25 - Thursday, June 28
MTWTh
Time
8:00am - 11:00am
Cost
$125

SOFTBALL

* Available to Rising 3rd through Incoming NCHS 9th Graders
Dates

Wednesday, June 27 and Thursday, June 28
Time
8:00am - 11:00am
Cost
$75


Summer Camps

SAILING

*Rising 6th - 8th Grade AND
Incoming or Returning Nolan Catholic Students
Dates
Session 1: Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 15
Session 2: Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 29
Session 3: Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 20
MTWThF
Time
9:00am - 4:00pm
Cost
$425
Location: Fort Worth Boat Club - Eagle Mountain
Contact: Scott Lindley (scott@fwbc.com)

ROBOTICS

*Rising 6th - 8th Grade AND
Incoming or Returning Nolan Catholic Students
Dates
Monday, June 4 - Friday, June 8
MTWThF
Time
9:00am - 12:00pm
Cost
$125

BAND

*Rising 6th - 8th Grade
Dates
Monday, June 4 - Thursday, June 7
MTWThF

Middle School Band Camp
Drum Line Camp
Middle School Color Guard
Time
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost
$125

*End of camp Showcase Performance
Thursday, June 7 - 5:00pm